Our Happy Customers

The Silent Disco Company
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lucy Strong
Lucy Strong
2018-07-13T14:37:08+0000
Fantastic service from the Silent Disco Company which we used for our daughter's 21st to keep the neighbours happy after 1am!! Highly recommend them as they were very efficient and good value. It's a great idea for children's parties too as it is such fun.
Lulu Denton
Lulu Denton
2018-07-13T13:34:57+0000
We booked The Silent Disco Company, because they appeared to be very professional, informative and friendly when I made my initial enquiry. They turned out to be all of the above. It did what they said on the tin!! The disco itself was a huge success, with both the young and oldies. (Daughters 21st). The beauty - without sounding too old - is that you can carry on having conversations without having to shout over the music!! Also it adds another dimension to the party. The neighbours thought we had an early night, little did they know people danced through the night until 7am the next morning!! A resounding idea, a roaring success and one I would thoroughly recommend without hesitation.
Cones Phil
Cones Phil
2018-07-13T13:27:29+0000
We used the Silent Disco Co for my wife’s 40th. It was awesome. The sound quality was excellent and the whole process very simple and stess free. Highly recommended.
Verna Scott-Culkin
Verna Scott-Culkin
2018-07-09T20:38:56+0000
Thank you soooo much �We had an amazing summer evening out in the garden celebrating my daughters 21st and husbands 50th. The Silent Disco was epic and everybody was raving about it last night and all day today, thanking us for a bonkers party. One of my friends said her husband hadn't danced at a party since turning 40 (a few years ago) and couldn't believe that he danced ALL NIGHT! The 3 channels were were brilliant, my husband had his playlist on one, my daughter had one and then me and my son did the other - it all got a bit competitive!! � Just thank you so much for a memorable evening x
Scott J Packman
Scott J Packman
2018-07-06T16:20:47+0000
I used them for my wedding and found the silent disco company to be absolutely brilliant. Not only did they deliver and collect as promised the headphones themselves were brilliant, had a great quality of noise and were so so easy to set up. I can’t recommend them enough. As a DJ my self I wanted something different for my own wedding and as such this was the perfect solution.
Claire Francesca Davis
Claire Francesca Davis
2018-07-04T13:42:58+0000
We had The Silent Disco Company for our wedding and it was the best decision!! Our venue closed at 2am so we had the silent disco from about 00:45 and it was the most epic ‘after party’ vibes! Our guests loved it and we could have gone on all night. Chris, Toby & the team at Silent Disco Co were a joy to work with and made the whole process so smooth with delivery etc being taken care of. Chris was there on the night and such a happy, patient, smiling positive presence at our wedding! Thank you so much guys for making the end of our wedding day so frigging cool!! Cannot recommend these guys enough!
Paul Drury
Paul Drury
2018-07-03T16:07:03+0000
Fantastic kit, fantastic service! And a very personal one too - I sorted everything with Alex and he was really helpful and flexible... I really felt like our booking was important to him and not just a number on an order sheet! We are making our Silent Disco an annual event and I'm sure I'll be posting similar feedback next year - till next time!
Maria Cheetham
Maria Cheetham
2018-07-02T17:43:10+0000
Superb experience, excellent product and excellent customer service. I would certainly recommend to others and use again. I hired it for my 60th birthday party which we held in our home - great for keeping noise localised - and was so super cool. Everybody loved it.
Suzi Kadobinskyj
Suzi Kadobinskyj
2018-06-30T09:04:50+0000
Such a great company! If you’re thinking to have a silent disco definitely do it with these guys. Their customer service is great and everything works so smoothly. We managed to have a silent disco in the middle of a forest with no electricity supply thanks to these guys. Thanks so much for a great night and we will definitely recommend you to everyone!
Abby Chambers
Abby Chambers
2018-06-28T16:33:35+0000
The drop off and collection of the kit was so easy. It bought so much fun to a great birthday camping. Dancing around a field with all my friends was perfect. Thanks Guys
Neil Aylett
Neil Aylett
2018-06-28T13:45:49+0000
Chris and Alex run a superb friendly business, nothing is too much trouble. The process of booking, using and returning the equipment is easy and very user friendly! First class �
Wil Roberts
Wil Roberts
2018-06-25T17:32:27+0000
Easy to use with clear instructions, great customer focus, fantastic value for money. Will definitely use again. Best customer service we had in the entire wedding. Thanks a lot!
Claire Williams
Claire Williams
2018-06-21T14:14:12+0000
The Silent Disco Company were fantastic to work with, we had two incredible events using the headphones - which were so easy to use! It was so easy to get the head sets up and running, and to get the multiple channels going. We were so pleased. Our first event was a ladies night with a disco throw back channel and a retro 90's channel, which saw lovely ladies dancing away into the night, this was followed by a Fathers Day / Families afternoon event with a Disney Channel, Party Classics Channel ... and of course ... a channel where people could listen to the World Cup! Thank you for great service, and for helping us create two fantastic events which gave people awesome memories. Claire - on behalf of Pound Arts
David Benveniste
David Benveniste
2018-06-20T13:10:58+0000
Absolutely brilliant company and service from beginning to end. Big thanks goes to Alex and his team for their help and assistance. The feedback from my daughters Batmitzvah on Sunday has been amazing from both young and old. Will be recommending you to all in the future. Thanks again.
Elizabeth Lennox
Elizabeth Lennox
2018-06-20T11:08:47+0000
Great experience and excellent customer service. We hired 60 headsets for our 50th Birthday party at home. We streamed 3 different music channels and everyone had a ball. Would 100% recommend The Silent Disco Company. Will definitely do this again - just looking waiting for the next reason to celebrate.
Sapphire Knight-Wood
Sapphire Knight-Wood
2018-06-20T10:28:34+0000
I organised a festival theme for my dads 60th and this seemed like the perfect idea for that theme! It was just a perfect touch to the party. A reasonable price, great quality and something EVERYONE can enjoy! And we did! Thank you! We will be using you again!
Justine Earl
Justine Earl
2018-06-14T07:46:59+0000
It is rare that you are taken on a customer service experience that exceeds your expectations by miles. Thanks to all who makes my hiring experience seemless. Will be coming back! Justine E. Hayward’s Heath
Katie Eburne
Katie Eburne
2018-06-06T16:34:08+0000
Exceptional customer service from start to finish with clear communication throughout.We hired the headsets as a extra at the end of the night . Mix of ages and taste in music but suited all for many hours. Highly recommend this company.
Sally Atkins
Sally Atkins
2018-06-05T17:47:06+0000
Hired for my Goddaughter's Oldies hen night it was brilliant definitely made it a night to remember and not expensive easy to order it is delivered then collected no hassle would definitely use again and have recommended to friends
Jon Bird
Jon Bird
2018-06-01T09:52:50+0000
I was really impressed with the Silent Disco Company. Alex was really helpful and always available to talk to. The delivery and collection was hassle free and most importantly, the equipment is great and very easy to set up. I recommend using the Silent Disco Company.
Craig Lithgo
Craig Lithgo
2018-05-31T14:59:09+0000
From start to finish they guys were professional and very helpful. Service is very simple and delivery and collect easy too! Equipment was all working fine and looked great. Helped make an event really successful!
Hannah Trott
Hannah Trott
2018-05-24T17:30:27+0000
A great company with excellent customer service. Was really easy to organise and proved a hit a massive event for primary school students. Would recommend this company for all your silent disco needs!
Chaz Haston
Chaz Haston
2018-05-24T11:50:51+0000
We used The Silent Disco Company for our wedding last weekend with 100 headsets across 2 channels for a little bride v groom music battle and it was fantastic. Delivery & subsequent collection were spot on time, set up was incredibly simple & the overall experience was excellent. The sheer entertainment value alone makes this great value for money. Thanks to Chris & the team.
Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward
2018-05-18T09:37:34+0000
Such a great experience, rented the silent disco for my sisters hen and everyone loved it!! Set up was incredibly easy and loved have the three different channels of music to choose from. Great support from the company too, very easy to contact and answered any questions or queries I had. Thank you for a fantastic experience! Xx
Kirsty Garment
Kirsty Garment
2018-05-16T19:44:00+0000
A very simple and straight forward process with regards to delivery and collection, made the stresses before the event a little less knowing there was no waiting around for hours. The LED headphones are a great effect in the dark! The only recommendation I would make is to remind people that the headphone ports rely on the old style connections, not the new lightning cable connection. To be fair it doesn't say this but it's always good to have a prompt when you have so much to remember! Great work though, such a laugh! Will definitely be looking to book again.
Stephen Povey
Stephen Povey
2018-05-14T20:29:26+0000
Great customer service from guys !!!!The whole experience from initial enquiry to after use follow up was very good!!! The equipment was well presented with good instructions for easy set up and use. Delivery and collection of the equipment was also good. As for the silent disco itself this was the first time I had experienced it and it was brilliant. It was enjoyed by all ages from 6 to 60. Couldn’t recommend it enough!!!!
Avril Henry
Avril Henry
2018-05-11T11:54:23+0000
Professional, fast, and easy to organise! It's so much fun that I can't imagine a party without it now.. Definitely recommended!
Phil Innes
Phil Innes
2018-05-04T05:57:19+0000
Everything about the experience was excellent. Excellent product and, most notably, excellent customer service before, during and after the hire period. You can tell that they genuinely take pride in what they’re doing. The price is really good too - and this is top notch kit! We had our system for a long term hire - 5 weeks for an installation at the Radiant Gallery in Plymouth. The headphones were available for Gallery visitors to use 8 hours a day, 6 days a week for the whole 5 weeks. We didn’t have any issues at all during that whole time. Very happy.
Nicola Treadaway
Nicola Treadaway
2018-04-24T13:43:23+0000
Knew this would be good but dint know just how good! Everything about this set up is brilliant from booking to paying to returning and the best bit is then fun you have. Don't hesitate just book it !
Jason Frankl
Jason Frankl
2018-03-30T15:59:34+0000
From start to finish it was very simple!Excellent customer service. We ordered 50 headsets for our daughter’s bat mitzvah party at home. The kit arrived exactly on time and the system was very easy to get setup.We streamed 3 different channels from Amazon prime with playlists and everyone had a fantastic evening.Returning the kit was equally straightforward. Thank you and I would definitely recommend the silent disco for anyone wanting to have some fun 🙂
Dilesh Hadani
Dilesh Hadani
2018-03-28T11:33:03+0000
Easy from start to finish - booking was straight forward and easy- equipment arrived as promised - quick to set up- collected when promised. Simply brilliant service !Thank You !!! Will be using you again
Samantha Charlotte
Samantha Charlotte
2018-03-21T18:11:09+0000
We used the silent disco for our wedding, because of my husband and I's contrasting taste in music. Everyone was a bit aprehensive when we told them beforehand but it was a huge success and everyone got involved! The LED lights were brilliant and people tended to navigate towards the colour they were listening too creating friendly competition. Can't recommend highly enough and much cheaper than a dj! Xxx
Elise Hall
Elise Hall
2018-03-20T15:49:45+0000
We used the Silent Disco Company for our small wedding reception. It was absolutely brilliant - everyone enjoyed it and the different choice of channels made sure everyone could find their choice of song. The light up headphones made for great photos too.Very easy to communicate with the team and setting the disco up was very easy. Hope to use them again for a party later in the year! Thank you Chris!
Catherine Flannery
Catherine Flannery
2018-03-13T13:51:45+0000
Cannot recommend this company enough! Excellent service, friendly staff and quality product! Booked 25 headsets for a festival themed hen do and we literally had the BEST time! Will be using again and friends are also going to book for hens later this year! Thanks again for your help!
Claire Mead
Claire Mead
2018-03-12T17:34:38+0000
Hired headphones for daughters birthday party and it was big hit with kids as well As the adults who were helping. Great communication with the company, easy to set up and use when it arrived and the party was great. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Some of the parents even said they may hire for their next big birthday parties too.
Mari Mitchell
Mari Mitchell
2018-03-07T19:00:09+0000
The Silent Disco company provided everything we needed for our fundraising event with the dry hire package. They were always happy to answer queries, gave helpful advice and the setting up was amazingly simple. Everyone loved the music, the concept and had a great night out. We will definitely use them again!
Jan Claxton
Jan Claxton
2018-03-06T23:46:17+0000
Easy to book, helpful friendly advice when needed. The kit arrived exactly on time despite the worst snow in decades.... easy to set up and collection was a cinch .... only snag was I had to cancel the party due to blizzard conditions but would have no hesitation in re booking with the silent disco company hopefully in the near future!
Vikki Payne
Vikki Payne
2018-02-28T10:13:58+0000
FANTASTIC.... having never been to a Silent Disco before i wasnt too sure how it would go or what to expect. Delivery was spot on and on time. equipment was all there and so easy to use. Collection was bang on time too. We held our Silent Disco in a pub, it was so popular the very next day we re booked for another weekend. Top class company and the contacts are all so helpful... would 100% recommend this company to any wanting to hold a Silent Disco
Abi Bowen
Abi Bowen
2018-02-22T11:56:27+0000
We used Silent Disco for our dissertation performance on our degree, it was AMAZING! So easy to use and amazing customer service. Thank you The Silent Disco Company� 100% would recommend�
Ruth Arnold
Ruth Arnold
2018-02-06T16:37:57+0000
Brilliant device. All equipment arrived exactly as arranged and in excellent condition. Very easy to set up and use. It really made our party go with a swing while not disturbing the neighbours...too much!
Denis Burton
Denis Burton
2018-01-31T14:45:50+0000
Excellent service throughout. We had 50 3 channel headsets. Two i phones and an i pad with plus 3 hour play lists. There were the dancers;the sit and singers and the watchers who would keep changing channels to see what people were dancing to. In an adjacent venue the conventional disco was not entertaining the guests;was too loud and cost much more. Fantastic party for us and if you wanted to talk you don't have to go outside and miss the fun.
Eliza Proost
Eliza Proost
2018-01-19T14:49:36+0000
Ever so helpful, all organised sent and was payable in less than a week, such good service and everything worked! 100% recommend x
Felix Rees
Felix Rees
2018-01-08T10:43:15+0000
Thanks so much to everyone at The Silent Disco Company! We hired a silent disco for New Year’s Eve and it was the absolute highlight of the event for everyone there, even the normally dance shy! Easy to set up, great service and fantastic quality! Would absolutely recommend to a friend and would use again!
Mark Hollington
Mark Hollington
2018-01-03T16:39:28+0000
Silent Disco is marvellous, we had a mental new years eve party with 120 guests, had a standard DJ until 1am then switch to Silent Disco until 4am without upsetting any neighbours - highly recommentd these guys
Ruth Gazzelloni
Ruth Gazzelloni
2018-01-03T16:22:37+0000
We used the Silent Disco Company for our wedding last week and it was BRILLIANT!!!! The guests all loved it. Cannot recommend this concept - and in particular - this company, enough! Thanks guys x
Christine McLaughlin Blundell
Christine McLaughlin Blundell
2018-01-01T17:25:43+0000
Fantastic experience from start to finish booking was easy and simple. Booked well in advance for NY eve party lots of contact in between confirming delivery even delivered in advance !! Can't wait to book my next party
Sarah Belle
Sarah Belle
2017-12-28T17:49:32+0000
The most fun you can have straight out of a tub! From start to finish a perfect experience. So simple, so fun, so value for money. Just add tunes, a dash of madness & watch the fun commence - we'll never party the same again xxxSILENT IS THE NEW LOUD!
Sophie Lambert
Sophie Lambert
2017-12-21T14:10:23+0000
We had a little pre-Christmas party in the office and the headphones were great. They actually arrived a day early to ensure that we would be able to use them for the full day and the pick up service was seamless. I would definitely recommend!
Jason Bramsden
Jason Bramsden
2017-12-14T11:15:14+0000
We had a PreChristmas party and decided to hire a Silent Disco from The Silent Disco company. Lots of our friends we unsure before the party on how it would work, but we thought it was a brilliant idea so that our children would not be disturbed by loud music. We went for a 3 channel version, and had 2 computers each playing their own playlist. The final channel was for a live DJ. The Silent Disco company delivered on time on Friday, which gave me sometime to figure out how it would work in our house. Everyone loved the silent disco and the children were only disturbed by the off key singing.
Michelle Caheny
Michelle Caheny
2017-12-12T17:07:04+0000
I cannot tell you how fantastic this company is from the minute I spoke to them to the the delivery of the headphones. This is an excellent affordable way to add something completely different to your party/wedding. We ordered 50 headphones and 2 channels and my husband did an 80's playlist and I did a cheesy one! Everyone loved it! The whole place was alive with people singing! The company itself is extremely professional. From the initial discussion and explaining how it works was second to none... the headphones came the day before our party by courier with a time of when it will arrive so we were able to test it out and then the courier picked it up the Monday after the party - no hassle at all. The quality of the gear is impeccable! Would reconmend!
Edward Montagu
Edward Montagu
2017-12-12T15:19:51+0000
Really great and professional service. Headphones were great quality and all the gear was supplied! We had a great event! Thank you The Silent Disco Company!
Katy Leslie
Katy Leslie
2017-12-04T08:35:24+0000
We used The Silent Disco Company for an event we managed a few weeks ago. We were very impressed with the quality of service we received. The headphones arrived on time and were of a very high standard. Easy to use and a great addition to any party. Will be using again.
Samantha Davis
Samantha Davis
2017-12-03T14:23:06+0000
I had this for my 40th as a surprise for my guests, it was epic totally worth it! Everyone was up and dancing even those who I’ve never seen dance usually!!
Bhavna Tailor
Bhavna Tailor
2017-12-01T22:34:07+0000
We used The Silent Disco Company for my son’s 10th Birthday Party and hired 50 headphones. They offer a fantastic, friendly, professional service and were very helpful with any queries I had. The headphones were great quality and the instructions that came with the box meant it was all really easy to use. The party itself was amazing and the children had a great time and said it was one of the best parties they had been to. Thank you so much Silent Disco Company!
Deborah Reeves
Deborah Reeves
2017-11-24T16:33:09+0000
We hired from The Silent Disco Company at very short notice for an 18th birthday party and Chris and the rest of the team made the process so easy which was just what we needed! Chris was patient with all my questions, delivery and pick-up was hassle-free, the quality of the headsets was great - and most importantly everyone had a fantastic time, making the party a great success! Highly recommended - thank you!
Amy Freeman
Amy Freeman
2017-11-22T14:47:20+0000
Second time using The Silent Disco Company and most definitely not the last!!! It is so easy and stress free and an absolute winner at our corporate parties, hours and hours of entertainment - could not recommend this company more highly!!
Nick Carson
Nick Carson
2017-11-18T17:08:25+0000
We hired a silent disco for our evening wedding party. Guests absolutely loved it, and everyone got involved - including plenty of people who wouldn’t normally get up and dance. Communication was great before and after the event, and it was very easy to set up ourselves - we had three channels, running from two iPads and an iPhone. Considering the amount of fun everyone had, it was brilliant value compared to a getting a DJ - there was even a silent disco conga at one point! Highly recommended 🙂
Stephen Hull
Stephen Hull
2017-11-17T16:17:25+0000
I'd previously used a different company for events but I wasn't happy with the quality of their gear and decided to use The Silent Disco Company. Straight from the first contact I had with Chris Brookes I knew my experience was going to be much better. The deal Chris offered me wasn't only cheaper, but he made the whole hiring process stress free and easy. The LED headphones were so much better quality (not cheap plastic that breaks on first use like the previous company) and they were all charged and ready go. No need for changing batteries which was a pain with the other company. Just got a follow up call from Chris to check the equipment was all ok for our event. Great customer service. If you're looking for a hassle free hiring experience for a silent disco event don't go anywhere else. I'll be using again for future events without a doubt.
Becky Bradley
Becky Bradley
2017-11-02T16:53:13+0000
We ordered 55 headsets for a community event we were running. Such a friendly company, the delivery and collection process was hassle free and the instruction manual made it simple and easy to set up (especially as I’m not tech savvy). All the children loved the silent disco and parents were so happy they were thinking about having silent discos for birthday parties! I will definitely be using you again �! Thank you so much!
Lorna Herold
Lorna Herold
2017-10-12T10:11:18+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish. We hired The Silent Disco for our daughters 18th, at very short notice and the company was extremely efficient and helpful.The Silent Disco was so easy to set up, as well as pack away and the courier delivery/collection went without a hitch. My eldest daughter put three playlists together and everyone absolutely loved it! Highly recommended it to anyone! Will definitely be using it again in the future!
Simon Johnston
Simon Johnston
2017-10-11T16:37:27+0000
Very efficient - all equipment was working fine, and everyone had a lot of fun. Easy to set up, and easy to plug your own devices in and play your own music. Highly recommend them to anybody!
Stefano Conte
Stefano Conte
2017-10-11T10:27:33+0000
I hired 35 led headphones for a bday party. It was everything perfect and we had great fun. Definitely will hire them again from this company.
Stacey Vickers
Stacey Vickers
2017-10-04T11:02:25+0000
We hired 100 headphones for our wedding reception in September - the guys at Silent Disco Co were extremely professional, always quick to respond to queries and the delivery and pick-up service was great. Have a really easy and simple process for hiring and using the headphones and everyone at our wedding absolutely loved the silent disco! We had it towards the end of the evening for the last hour - our DJ played 2 channels and we set up a playlist for the 3rd. It was amazing - the photos and videos of everyone in the headphones are brilliant and the quality of the headphones was great - actually feel like you're still in a disco with them on and when you take them off there's no sound leakage so you can literally only hear people's terrible singing and shuffling of feet - it's hilarious! Best decision we ever made to have this at our wedding! And don't hesitate to use these guys - would highly recommend!
Wilma Markillie
Wilma Markillie
2017-10-02T19:06:38+0000
Fabulous service! Everything arrived on time, it was easy to assemble, everything worked, and collection was easy too. Thanks to the silent disco company we had a fabulous party. I can thoroughly recommend this.
Missy Johnson-Thorpe
Missy Johnson-Thorpe
2017-09-28T20:32:42+0000
Went for the Silent Disco for my UK wedding party, best decision I made! Everyone loved it and having 3 different channels was fab!!! Would definitely hire again!
Clare Spieler
Clare Spieler
2017-09-26T21:56:07+0000
What an incredibly easy service!! As an event planner running my own Barmitzvah I was worried how this would work but it couldn't have been easier and everyone loved them!!! Couldn't get enough of them actually... we had to pull the plug out at 3am!! The people who run this company seem very pleasant and it really is the simplest thing to pull off at your party.. definitely recommend..
Matt Rees
Matt Rees
2017-09-22T09:42:20+0000
We had a great evening and the Silent disco company were very easy to work with, great customer service and would definitely use again! Well done guys!
Katie Meade-King
Katie Meade-King
2017-09-19T02:51:56+0000
We used The Silent Disco for the afterparty to our wedding. The equipment was awesome, very easy to use and sound quality was excellent. Pick up and delivery was very convenient and fast and the booking process was very straightforward. The party was a lot of fun and we had a number of compliments on the silent disco. Thank You Silent Disco Company for helping us create this memorable event
Lara Banks
Lara Banks
2017-09-09T16:23:55+0000
We had a silent disco for our festival-style wedding, and it went down so well! Amazing range on the headphones so we could take the party outside the marquee. All our guests loved the novelty, and we could party right into the night! Thanks so much, a great service and we would definitely recommend it!
Karen Jones
Karen Jones
2017-09-06T21:04:13+0000
Excellent customer service, delivery & collection. Easy to set up and very user friendly. Made our party memorable & go with a swing! Can definitely recommend this company and will definitely be using them in the future!
Andy Wharton
Andy Wharton
2017-09-05T15:35:02+0000
Had fantastic time with silent disco at my party Saturday night... everyone loved it! Service from Silent Disco Company was perfect.
Lesley Struthers
Lesley Struthers
2017-09-01T10:49:40+0000
Fantastic customer service. Easy drop off and pickup. Everything worked as it should and made our event great fun. We have had many requests from friends and family to do another silent disco. Would thoroughly recommend and will be hiring again in the future. Thanks!
Sarah Draycott
Sarah Draycott
2017-08-23T13:17:53+0000
Hired them for my sisters hen party and they were amazing! Everyone loved them and the company themselves were great. Great communication throughout and the delivery and pick up were fantastic! Highly recommended!
Caron Rhodes
Caron Rhodes
2017-08-22T18:18:45+0000
Thoroughly enjoyed by everyone both young and old. We had 3 transmitters playing playlists from the 80's, 90's and 00's. I was surprised at the fantastic quality of the headphones, the sound and the Led lights were brilliant. The service from start to finish was brilliant, don't delay in hiring the equipment it made the night.
Sue Kelly
Sue Kelly
2017-08-16T16:10:58+0000
Absolutely fantastic service , delivered secretly to our hotel ahead of the wedding and picked up from our Holiday house after . The silent disco was a huge success at my daughters hen do , dancing under the stars over looking the beach, enjoyed by everyone including passers by on coastal walks wondering what we were all doing with our blue and green led headsets !!! Thank you
Stacy Brisbane
Stacy Brisbane
2017-08-09T09:13:26+0000
We hired the silent disco company for my friends hen do.... it was the best thing everrrr!! Chris and the team were more than helpful with the organisation , nothing was too much trouble. It was super easy to set up too! I would definitely hire the disco again!! � � � �
Catherine Derrett
Catherine Derrett
2017-08-07T19:32:12+0000
We hired 50 headsets for our 25th wedding anniversary party at home. We were not quite sure whether the concept would work - but it was brilliant! The 3 channels mean that you can cater for different music tastes which is really good when it is a mixed age event particularly. It meant we had the teenagers and oldies all dancing at once. The kit arrived as stated in the 1 hour time slot we got on the day of delivery. We were also given a one hour time slot for collection at the beginning of that day too. We had a teenager set up the playlists on spotify and get it all working - it took 5 minutes maximum to set it up and i think I could have done it myself as the instructions were very clear. Really good sound quality and very user friendly headsets. Brilliant as well for neighbours - we were out in the garden dancing and no noise disturbance either. All in all excellent.
Kiron McDuff
Kiron McDuff
2017-08-07T15:53:25+0000
We were a little worried about the silent disco originally. Not about the equipment but whether our guests would get in the spirit. In the end we needn't have worried! The silent disco was incredible. Our guests, of all ages and musical tastes, absolutely loved it. At one point the whole party was outside under the open skies dancing like a bunch of crazy people!! If you add me on Facebook then you should be able to see some videos! We've had a lot of comments from our family and friends saying how amazing it was and that they will never forget it. Reuben from the Silent Disco Company team was great on the night and made it very easy for us. We would definitely hire through the Silent Disco Company again! Thanks guys!
Johanna Swaffer
Johanna Swaffer
2017-07-29T18:03:37+0000
We hired 25 headsets and had a silent disco at home.It was an excellent evening, everyone thoroughly enjoy themselves.The company is very professional and also reasonably priced. The delivery and collection to my home address went smoothly. A one hour time slot is issued via text on the day. I found this very helpful as no need to wait in all day.The headsets have three different coloured lights, each colour indicating a different playlist. The sound quality was also very good.I'd highly recommend this company!
Iona Reynolds
Iona Reynolds
2017-07-27T13:19:26+0000
The team were so helpful in explaining how it would work and when the equipment arrived the day before the party it had clear instructions and the correct number of headphones (all in great quality). None were faulty and they looked as good as new. Would recommend getting it organised in advance just to check the distance the devices need to be from the headphones but we found it really easy to use and it really topped off our night perfectly. Lots of guests commented on how good the sound quality was too - thank you!
Stephanie Dew
Stephanie Dew
2017-07-25T17:04:03+0000
Thanks to The Silent Disco Company for helping to make our event a fun one. The process of ordering and receiving then returning the headphones was very easy and the package very well priced. Everyone loved the headphones and it was great to be able to have a conversation at the party because the music was confined to the headphones. We had some background music running, but at a level that meant people could talk. I highly recommend this company and their service.
Josh Ingleton
Josh Ingleton
2017-07-22T08:52:54+0000
For the third Kelvedon Community Festival Silent Disco we explored all options for Headphone hire and went with The Silent Disco Company. Our previous experience with other dry hire companies had been pretty average with either poor service or poor headphone sound quality, we liked the idea of having the LED headphones and the pricing was very competitive so we went with our gut.Couldn't have been more pleased with our decision! The customer service was great and the headphone quality (both build and sound quality) was fantastic. 100% of the headphones worked (not always the case in our previous experiences), the courier service was great, these guys offer three channel transmitters (something not many others do, even if they might advertise they do). We will definitely look no further for next year's event than to use The Silent Disco Company again.
Chris Walker
Chris Walker
2017-07-18T12:53:59+0000
We used the Silent Disco Company for an annual festival we run and having used other silent disco suppliers in the past, I have to say that the Silent Disco Company is by far the best one we have used. The equipment was excellent, perfectly packed and in great condition when it was delivered and the communication throughout the whole hiring process has been outstanding. We will most definitely be using them again, many thanks!
Emma Boyd
Emma Boyd
2017-07-06T04:09:57+0000
The service from start to finish was excellent - professional, good value and our wedding guests loved the bonus of the silent disco after the band proper had finished. Thanks Chris and team - we'll be back for more when we next have a party!!
Rhodri Hedd Owain
Rhodri Hedd Owain
2017-07-04T11:41:24+0000
Fantastic service! We hired 100 headsets for our wedding and are so happy that we did! The kit arrived the day before, everything in order including a clear set of instructions. Setting up was so easy, took less than 10 minutes. We had Spotify playlists ready to go on 3 devices which all worked perfectly. Everyone of all ages loved it and we've had loads of people telling us how much fun it was! Having 3 different channels lets you cater for different tastes at the same time and the lights make it even more fun as you can see what channel others are listening to and switch over if it looks good! We'd definitely recommend a silent disco for any occasion and The Silent Disco Company provided a fantastic service throughout. Thank you!
Tegan Hawker
Tegan Hawker
2017-06-27T17:10:48+0000
Hired 75 headsets for a 21st birthday. Absolutely loved it!!! Had so many complements from my friends about the sound quality and ease of use. So easy to set up and use. Battery life lasted for ages and we were all dancing away until 6am! Would definitely recommend and book again! Great support too from all the silent disco company too! Love love loved it!
Dan Rossiter
Dan Rossiter
2017-06-22T08:26:39+0000
Like a few other reviewers on here, we arranged a silent disco to extend our wedding celebrations. Throughout our order, the team was always very quick to respond to our queries. On arrival, the kit was in good condition and had an impressive range and battery life (even used the kit the day after too, and easily worked a good 20+m from the unit). The containers and instructions made the kit easy to unpack, use, and re-pack.The whole experience was so successful our venue took down The Silent Disco's details and are even looking at getting their own kit. For many, the silent disco is the highlight of the wedding. Would definitely recommend, and I'm sure I will use them again in the future.
Robert James Turner
Robert James Turner
2017-06-21T18:50:15+0000
I Hired 140 headphones for my wife's birthday - everything was delivered on time and after a little bit of experimentation with placement of transmitters it was great. Fantastic fun but I would test the set up before your guests arrive !!
Rachel Vowles
Rachel Vowles
2017-06-20T16:03:50+0000
I used the Silent Disco Company for our open air event at the town festival which I have organised. The whole experience from first phone call to final pick up of kit was uber easy and super efficient. The kit was brilliant, insanely easy to set up (I don't do techno!) and everyone that came absolutely loved it. Thanks so much to the whole team, I'll definitely be calling you again thank you!!!!!
Dan Halliday
Dan Halliday
2017-06-08T20:44:39+0000
We used TheSilentDiscoCompany to extend our wedding celebration for a few extra hours beyond the “quiet time”. This was easily the best money we spent on our wedding - everyone who stayed for those extra few hours loved it, and everyone who left "early" regretted it when they heard how much fun everyone else had had. The system was trivial to set up, so long as you have sufficient mp3 players on hand. We can definitely recommend the three channel package, with three distinct playlists - the excitement when people ran up saying "go green go green" was brilliant and not something we had expected when booking this.The only downside was the limitation of the delivery company, especially at pick up; I appreciate that using a big delivery conpany keeps costs down however it would be brilliant if TheSilentDiscoCompany could source a courier who could at least tell the customer if they are going to pick up in the afternoon or morning instead of “we'll pick it up some time between 9 and 5”.
Sarah Chesser
Sarah Chesser
2017-06-01T17:27:31+0000
Super efficient delivery and pick up and the headphones were a good quality - clean and excellent sound. We had 100 headsets - and happily returned 100. Important to let your guests know the penalty of not doing so!
Laura Beare
Laura Beare
2017-05-23T14:13:10+0000
This is the second year we have used The Silent Disco Company for our 'Museums at Night' event at Leeds University Library Galleries. Hiring the equipment is quick, easy and efficient, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The manual, headphones and transmitters are super easy to use, and the headphones add something really special to an event. We would definitely recommend!
Anna Redland
Anna Redland
2017-05-17T15:55:20+0000
Thank you to Chris and his silent disco! The kids loved it at my daughters Bat Mitzvah as did the adults! Easy delivery and pick up, highly recommend!
Kathryn Locking
Kathryn Locking
2017-05-17T15:00:00+0000
This was absolutely brilliant! We used the headphones and 2 channels for a hen do and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it! Only got a complaint from the neighbours for our loud singing! So easy to use, delivered right to the door and collected. Given an hour's time slot both times so literally couldn't have been easier. Have already suggested we use them again for the next hen! Thanks guys!
Chris Tally Evans
Chris Tally Evans
2017-05-17T14:51:11+0000
We used the Silent Disco Company for our arts event at Caernarfon Castle. The gear was robust, well maintained and worked like a dream. They did us a very good deal as well.
Sarah Lambert
Sarah Lambert
2017-05-16T16:28:16+0000
Thank you for the headsets. I had so much positive feedback from my guests and it was the most amazing way to celebrate my birthday. Easy to organise and even with my limited IT skills setting up the disco was easy! Fabulous work guys... silent discos are the future!
Sophie Wright
Sophie Wright
2017-05-15T09:14:14+0000
Super easy to hire and get delivered. Excellent communication and top quality equipment. ...Such a fantastic night- thanks!!!
Lynn Woods
Lynn Woods
2017-05-05T12:49:57+0000
Just wanted to say thanks to Chris for his help with arranging a silent disco. Our Firm had a party last Friday night and I booked 50 headsets through Chris. I was concerned that I might not be able to get it to work but it was so easy. All I can say is that everyone who attended the party had a great time. They are still talking about it 5 days later. This is a fantastic way to make your party go with a swing and they are so organised with delivery etc. I will be back and would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their party special. Thank you Chris.
Lee Searle
Lee Searle
2017-05-03T14:29:23+0000
Have used this lots . We own a pub and do monthly silent discos . I chose sign for 6 months at a time cos very professional outfit .always flexible if needed . Equipment is best I have ever used !!! Highly recommend !!!
Vicky Dowdeswell
Vicky Dowdeswell
2017-05-03T13:12:42+0000
Absolutely brilliant service and quality headsets. Price was great, the staff were super helpful and we all had an incredible time! I would highly recommend for any indoor or outdoor event, we're already re-booking for the fourth time!
Alex Croxford
Alex Croxford
2017-04-29T16:06:16+0000
We used 110 sets of headphones for our wedding as we had to turn the loud music off at midnight, and they were BRILLIANT. People were going crazy for them! We had 2 playlists - the Bride vs the Groom and it couldn't have been easier to set up. No problems whatsoever. Delivery & collection also super easy. Thank you to Chris and his team for helping to make our wedding so much fun! x
Karena Gregory
Karena Gregory
2017-04-26T19:26:08+0000
I hired 60 headsets for a house reward at school. Absolutely FANTASTIC! The kids (and adults) loved it and would recommend them to others.
Andy Wilson
Andy Wilson
2017-04-25T15:08:13+0000
Hired 150 headsets for a week long camping event and they were fantastic! Good quality headphones that looked and sounded good. Having the option to listen to three different channels meant there was something for everyone and there was some serious competition between the DJs! Booking, delivery and collection couldn't have been simpler and meant that the whole process was smooth from start to finish. Thanks to Chris and the team for an unforgettable silent disco experience. I will be recommending this company to all my DJ friends and other friends alike.Thanks!Andy Wilson
Ginny Young
Ginny Young
2017-04-20T20:38:21+0000
Fantastic service. I hired the silent disco headphones for my daughters 16th birthday party and they had hours of fun and also kept my neighbours happy! A great success - thank you.
Alison Hildred
Alison Hildred
2017-04-11T18:22:40+0000
Hired 100 headsets for my daughters 18th. Great idea, easy to set up (apparently!) And would highly recommend. Excellent customer service! Would recommend. Thanks.
Nay Foot
Nay Foot
2017-04-11T16:16:01+0000
Amazing!! So much fun! Would totally do it again. Amazing with your mates and being able to choose the channels and music you play.
Georgina Jones
Georgina Jones
2017-03-30T09:08:54+0000
We have a monthly Monday Like a Friday event and a big part of that is the Silent Disco.We have never been let down on the quality and service! Nice work and we love working with youGeorgina - Founder of Turn Lights On
Annabel Wood
Annabel Wood
2017-03-29T15:31:55+0000
Excellent service - hired a set of 25 headphones for the teenagers to use during their parents' wedding anniversary party. They arrived on time, with clear instructions and we ran three channels for the teens to choose from. They went down so well that even the adults wore them, despite us having a DJ playing! Highly recommend.
Niamh Kavanagh
Niamh Kavanagh
2017-03-26T21:29:33+0000
Deep appreciation & thanks Chris for your patience, support & belief in my first time experience teaching Silent yoga disco. Having not performed anything like this before, I was so relieved the technical side ran smooth & efficient. Quality of sound was amazing, with so much clarity, no interference. Seeing everyones happy faces totally blissed out.. I am ecstatic by this new, totally cool way of teaching yoga... I cant wait for the next! <3
Rob Swan
Rob Swan
2017-03-25T11:00:43+0000
I hired 50 sets for a recent work function. The booking process was simple, and the delivery and collection service was even simpler - all at a very competitive price. Most importantly the kit was in great condition and simple to use. The event was a huge success and I would highly recommend the Silent Disco Company to anyone considering this type of event. I will definitely use them again!
Tracey Fletcher
Tracey Fletcher
2017-03-23T20:04:42+0000
Fantastic idea, hired 50 headsets for my triplets 18th birthday. Added a small marquee and the party rocked. I am the coolest Mum ever (temporary status)! The delivery and pick up was all very easy, so would highly recommend as a party theme.
Katie Corbin
Katie Corbin
2017-03-23T11:55:53+0000
We hired 60 sets from The Silent Disco Company. The service was excellent and the kit was top quality. Thanks for a great service.
Ian Chambers
Ian Chambers
2017-03-15T21:25:51+0000
We hired 175 sets for our wedding reception and they were perfect! Drop off and collection was very well organised. They all worked perfectly and it was easy to set up. Highly recommended!
Emma Mills
Emma Mills
2017-03-15T13:00:18+0000
This is the 2nd time we have used this company and we were really pleased again! Great service throughout the whole process!MANY THANKS :-)from Methodist Church : Bristol District Youth
Megan Clark-bagnall
Megan Clark-bagnall
2017-03-15T11:07:08+0000
I hired the silent headphones for an audio guided walking tour in Wales for a large group of people. They were brilliant headphones and the helpful staff sent me a link to an external power supply for plugging in the transmitter radio inside a backpack so we could walk and listen. It worked really well. I would deffo recommend getting a tester kit if you have a large event just to familiarise yourself with the kit. Thanks again for all your help, Megan.
Jan Olivia Hewitt
Jan Olivia Hewitt
2017-02-10T21:14:38+0000
I hired 25 sets of The Silent Disco Company headphones for my 40th birthday party - in our house - and it rocked! We turned the sitting room into the silent disco, ran two playlists and everyone loved it - such great value entertainment and really neighbour friendly too. Also, asides from the awesome fun, it was very straightforward to set-up, easy to run - literally 'plug n play'. I'll be sure to recommend you highly to those (unlucky) few friends who missed the party! Thanks Chris.
Paula Fulham
Paula Fulham
2017-01-31T13:35:39+0000
Just used Silent Disco Company for our son's 18th party. The process could not of been easier, very good communication. Equipment arrived on time complete with instructions, very easy to operate. Would use again and recommend to others.
Caroline Peterman Rosen
Caroline Peterman Rosen
2017-01-24T18:50:10+0000
I have recently used the Silent Disco Company for my daughters Batmitzvah. They were fantastic to deal with I spoke with Toby. I did a dry hire and the headsets arrived when they said they were supposed to and also collected. The headsets were fab and all the guests loved it. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Big thank you.
Claudia Welburn
Claudia Welburn
2017-01-15T21:52:21+0000
We used Silent Disco for my daughters 12th birthday and absolutely loved it! Easy to set up and amazing service. Thank you so much we absolutely loved it �����
Michelle Revens
Michelle Revens
2017-01-10T20:03:03+0000
What a fantastic last minute addition to our hen party! The process was very simple, the equipment was easy enough for a technophobe like me and it really added a whole new dimension to the evening. Everyone loved it!
Venessa Bobb
Venessa Bobb
2017-01-10T10:31:15+0000
Thank you to Silent Disco Company for great hospitality... Fantastic service and opportunity how to be inclusive for autistic and disabilities.Young and old came together! Highly recommend for everyone to look into hire for parties and events.
Becky Morris
Becky Morris
2017-01-05T21:33:21+0000
No fuss for quote and lovely staff helped us through the order process which was so easy. Delivery and pick up to my door! Great equipment Massive hit with nye party people
Francesca Taylor
Francesca Taylor
2017-01-05T17:39:25+0000
So professional, lots of communication via email and phone and a great kit. We had a super time!! Thank you, would certainly recommend.
Gemma Mikayla Zivanovic
Gemma Mikayla Zivanovic
2017-01-05T11:33:21+0000
AMAZING!!!! We had the BEST PARTY EVER!! The quality of this silent disco is brilliant, the coloured lights on the side make it interactive and the sound quality is excellent. Can't wait to use again!
Domm Hulme
Domm Hulme
2017-01-03T12:30:45+0000
One of the smoothest running events I've ever put on! It was so simple to set up, great value for money and all round a great night! Thank you
Alison Moulds
Alison Moulds
2016-11-15T22:17:10+0000
Although quite a lot of people didn't know what a silent disco was - everyone had a fabulous time and now want one themselves! I have of course recommended the silent disco company for their excellent service. Brilliant!!!
Kat Holmes
Kat Holmes
2016-11-03T16:11:18+0000
Great service - really friendly staff. The Headphones are great and make for a fantastic event 🙂 Would recommend to anyone!!
Franklin Righes
Franklin Righes
2016-11-03T09:07:22+0000
We Used on a after convention (youth) and it's been a reall success. The equipment come pretty organised and everything works perfectly with a extreme quality. Many thanks to Silent Disco Company, from Megan and Franklin.
Kate Gardner
Kate Gardner
2016-10-18T23:11:44+0000
The silent disco at our daughter's 18th birthday party went down a storm, good equipment and headsets, with great sound. Thank you so much for your friendly and easy service.
Katherine Bird
Katherine Bird
2016-10-14T10:10:44+0000
We had so much fun last weekend with the silent disco, really easy to set up and it had young and old up and dancing until the early hours. Bonus - no unhappy neighbours the next day!
Searle Katie
Searle Katie
2016-10-13T07:27:03+0000
We own the Whalebone Pub in South Woodham Ferrers. Used Silent Disco for the first time, Chris is very helpful to make sure our evening was a success. We have now booked them for the next 6 months. Great for all ages and even my children loved it!!! Would very much recommend this company.
Emma O'Brien
Emma O'Brien
2016-10-11T13:53:38+0000
We hired the silent disco for my husband's 40th birthday party. Would highly recommend! All the equipment arrived and was collected as promised, and the evening was a great success. All our guests loved it!
Niall Sanderson
Niall Sanderson
2016-10-11T08:08:29+0000
We recently used The Silent Disco Company for a student orientated shopping event. The service and product was great, and we'd reccomend the silent disco company to anyone looking for this service.
Charli Tacey
Charli Tacey
2016-10-07T20:20:48+0000
Our friends hired these for her daughters 11th birthday party; everyone from ages 1 upwards loved them! Would defiantly recommend them to anyone! We even played basketball in them!! D
Max Smallman
Max Smallman
2016-10-05T09:35:06+0000
I recently used the Silent Disco Company for a wedding at a in the highlands of Scotland and was completely satisfied with the equipment and service they provided. The location meant that there was a strict 11:00pm music curfew so at that time we switched over to silent disco and were able to keep partying for several hours more. The changeover took just a couple of minutes. The headphones provided very good sound quality and the signal from the transmitters was strong and had an excellent range. One nice feature of the Silent Disco Company's headsets is the way they light up with a different color according to which channel the person is listening to. I was playing music on two channels and it was great to see the room change from a mixture of colours to mainly red or mainly blue as people realised a particularly good track was playing on a channel. This helped to maintain a good communual party atmosphere rather than just a group of people listening to music on headphones. As it was a wedding the age range was from teens to 60+ and the silent disco was really popular with everyone. I was universally declared a genius for coming up with the idea :). The delivery and collection of the equipment worked well. Possibly due to the remote location there was a slight delay in the delivery which meant it was outside the normal 9:00 - 5:00 period. This was proactively managed by the Silent Disco Company who called me at around 1:00pm to warn me that the delivery would be late so I was not left at 5:00pm nervously wondering when (or if) my silent disco was going to arrive. They confirmed the contact number would reach them out of hours in case there was any problem. The courier company also kept me informed of the status by text and the equipment was delivered in the evening at the revised promised time.
Chris Low
Chris Low
2016-10-05T08:59:46+0000
Fantastic company to deal with. Great quality headsets, easy to setup which made the Silent Disco part of our event go down a storm..Thanks guys. We will be back!
Steph Feather
Steph Feather
2016-09-29T07:57:24+0000
We used The Silent Disco Company for our wedding at the weekend. They dropped all the equipment off and picked it up making it easy to organise. It was a total hit at the wedding and we'd recommend using it at any fun event! Thanks for the great service.
Eddy Passey
Eddy Passey
2016-09-27T18:09:08+0000
Super simple set up for 3 channels 100 people all delivered in 2 crates up and running in 10 minutes! Everybody loved it and got totally involved I know of 5 future bookings coming from this party.
Tim Gellman
Tim Gellman
2016-09-25T18:33:03+0000
I recently used the Silent Disco Company for a Barmitzvah party.Chris and Toby are great to deal with.Paul was with us on the night, dropping off and picking up the headsets.The product itself is fantastic. The kids (and quite a few adults) loved the silent disco and the experience really enhanced the evening.I couldn't recommend highly enough!
Niamh Pennington
Niamh Pennington
2016-09-24T08:51:00+0000
Fantastic company, we hired them for our Scooter Rally and the feedback was brilliant. Great quality headsets, the different coloured headsets look fab. We have already booked them for 2017. Niamh
Bella Graves
Bella Graves
2016-09-20T13:50:09+0000
Amazing service and easy setup and very friendly help 🙂 The actual disco was so much fun! The headphones actually worked all over the house as well as the transmitters were so good!! Such good value! Thanks so much!!
Joram YungPasion Newby
Joram YungPasion Newby
2016-09-16T14:37:17+0000
I never thought I would get too enjoy silent disco again except for festivals and holiday but its amazing how now i can book you. You guys are amazing,great customer service friendly and so easy too talk too, you made gave me a couple my mates a night too remember I would 100% recommend you guys too any one 10 out 10 #SilentDisco
Toby Burns
Toby Burns
2016-09-16T14:18:22+0000
Another lovely review from a lovely customer! Hi Chris and Toby,Just a quick message to say how much everyone loved the silent disco at my wedding last weekend! We had a blast partying into the small hours of the morning and everyone (young and old) said how much it added to the day! I’m off on honeymoon tomorrow but I will without a doubt be recommending you to friends (a few have already asked for your details). The pickup and collection was stress free and easy. Thanks so much for a fantastic service! You guys rule.
Next Reviews
Sarah Dinsdale
Sarah Dinsdale
19:33 13 Jul 18
We had a fab experience with Silent Disco... delivery and collection was faultless. Communication was excellent from initial contact and throughout. Connecting to our own devices was simple and we were able to play our own Spotify playlists. We all had a fab evening with silent disco and partied way into the early hrs. Silent disco rocks🎧read more
Wei Kuet
Wei Kuet
14:44 27 Jun 18
Silent disco company = Amazing! I hired 75 headphones for my wedding and as i had not experienced a silent disco before, i had no idea what to expect and was really worried it wouldnt turn out right. However, it was probably one of the highlights of the whole wedding 🙂 everyone had so much fun, even if they werent usually the dancing type. I had 3 playlists going and it worked perfectly. SO MUCH FUN!!! Thank you so much for the outstanding service and making my day so special.read more
Diagnostax Limited
Diagnostax Limited
08:44 26 Jun 18
The service I received had my best interests at it's heart. The cheapest route was planned and everything was easy to set up. And it all worked which helps, but friendly support was a phone call away. Perfect for a corporate exhibition stand. One problem: I forgot to tape up the boxes before sending them back! Learn from my mistake to save a few quid. My problem, not The Silent Disco Company's.Cheers, Joseph @ Diagnostax.read more
Wil Roberts
Wil Roberts
17:34 25 Jun 18
Easy to use with clear instructions, great customer focus, fantastic value for money. Will definitely use again. Best customer service we had in the entire wedding. Thanks a lot!read more
Zoe Westerman
Zoe Westerman
14:44 21 Jun 18
The best company I've used for silent disco parties. The headsets and service are top quality! Thank you 🙂
Nikki Ford
Nikki Ford
09:59 09 Jun 18
Really efficient company to work with. Always got a quick and detailed response. Delivery and collections instructions all very clear. The equipment was of a really good quality. Will definitely be using for future events.read more
Ori Banerji
Ori Banerji
08:33 08 Jun 18
What a team! From start to finish amazing service. Really helpful and patient. Then the disco itself made our wedding go wild! Festival wedding theme in field, switch over to headphones (all lit up with cool LEDs) and suddenly everyone went mental. All our guests loved it. Easy to setup and use. Our friends all made DJ playlists and set up a battle of the DJs. An absolute hit.Definitey recommend 🙂read more
Rosi Nicholson
Rosi Nicholson
06:56 25 May 18
Fantastic service, very easy to use with clear instructions and quick to organise. Thank you to the Silent Disco Company for adding that special touch to our evening!read more
Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward
09:42 18 May 18
Such a great experience, rented the silent disco for my sisters hen and everyone loved it!! Set up was incredibly easy and loved having the three different channels of music to choose from. Great support from the company too, very easy to contact and answered any questions or queries I had. Thank you for a fantastic experience! Xxread more
Adrian Maha
Adrian Maha
17:26 19 Apr 18
A 100% professional Service . From ordering the headsets to having confirmation of the booking to when the headsets were delivered was a stress free and very efficient service. Most importantly all 100 headsets worked and were fully charged. Nice Simple instructions to follow . All the kids and adults had a blast. Great people to deal with and look forward to using you again.Adrian MahaPopstarz Events.read more
alex bates
alex bates
12:00 15 Mar 18
Great service and great quality silent disco equipment. Working for a charity we can be a pain to deal with given a few individuals look after different aspects like payment and event organisation and running and dealing with multiple people was no problem at all for The Silent Disco Company. The headphones have great bass and volume controls and everything was perfect for a group of teenagers having a party.read more
Catherine Flannery
Catherine Flannery
16:08 13 Mar 18
Really happy with the service this company provided! I rented 25 headsets for a hen do and they were easy to use and literally made the party so much fun!!! The staff were super friendly and happy to answer enquiries and I appreciated the fact they delivered the headphones the day before the event and collected them the day after so we got plenty of use out of them!read more
Daniel Coates
Daniel Coates
14:02 01 Mar 18
We hired the silent disco at Christmas 2017 for a ball we put on for the young people we work with in Manchester. They had an amazing time! The delivery came on time and the customer service was great. Would highly recommend and we will be using them again!read more
Natasha Pearlman
Natasha Pearlman
10:27 01 Mar 18
Fantastic - they were so quick to respond to my last minute booking. Headsets were in perfect condition, so easy to use, delivery was at exactly the designated time and everyone at the party had a brilliant evening. Would 100% use them againread more
Orleans Primary PTA
Orleans Primary PTA
03:59 31 Jan 18
Easy easy easy. Easy to order, receive, set up, hand out, use, repackage and return. Every one of the 150 sets worked perfectly and there was even a glitch with the delivery company that was handled so immediately and proficiently I would consider that a testament to them. We will be ordering again.read more
Sandra Hopkins
Sandra Hopkins
16:43 23 Jan 18
Excellent service great communication good quality equipment. Children had an excellent time and really enjoyed it. Will definitely be using again and would highly recommend.read more
Deborah Duke
Deborah Duke
10:23 22 Dec 17
Amazing service from The Silent Disco Company! I used them for our work's Xmas party that we held in the office, and it went down a storm. The drop off and collection service was seamless, it made it so easy especially when I had so much else to fit in in the run up to the party! Came with really clear instructions too which was handy as I'm not much of a tech whizz. Really pleased and will definitely be coming to you again for future events 🙂 Deborahread more
Ian McDonald
Ian McDonald
14:39 12 Dec 17
Really happy with my silent disco experience. It definitely impressed my party guests and the sound quality in our marquee was ace. The headphones were of a good quality and very easy to set up. Would recommend this company and would use them again for sure. Thanks guys.read more
Leon Jack
Leon Jack
19:31 23 Nov 17
I can't believe that this can be done in your home and so easy, the service was brilliant from start to finish. The headphones and equipment was so easy to use and made the best party. Unbelievableread more
Nick Carson
Nick Carson
18:01 18 Nov 17
We hired a silent disco for our evening wedding party. Guests absolutely loved it, and everyone got involved - including plenty of people who wouldn’t normally get up and dance. Communication was great before and after the event, and it was very easy to set up ourselves - we had three channels, running from two iPads and an iPhone. Considering the amount of fun everyone had, it was brilliant value compared to a getting a DJ - there was even a silent disco conga at one point! Highly recommended 🙂read more
Next Reviews